Casey Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Members

RetailLodgingInsurance
BanksProfessional Services
Real EstateHealth Care
RestaurantsGas Stations
GroceryFarm & Agriculture
ManufacturingAutomotive
Government/Not-For-Profit

Retail

Alliance Tractor
705 N Route 49
Rod Matthews
(217) 932-5941
rmathews@alliancetractor.com

Al’s Electonics – Verizon Wireless
935 N Rt 49
Shellie Simpson
217-609-0171
Shellie.simpson@alstiremart.com
Alselectronics.com

Big Casey Liquor
913 N Route 49
Casey, IL 62420
Tushar Patel
812-223-1002
bigcaseyliquor@gmail.com

Casey's Candy Depot
20 W. General Robey St.
Mariah Huddlestun
(217)932-4460
www.caseyscandydepot.com
Facebook

Crazy Beautiful Boutique
6 E. Main St.
(217)932-4999
Facebook

Deborah's Attic
18 S. Central Ave
Deb Black
Casey Illinois 62420
217-276-5881
dlblack@gmail.com
http://deborahs-attic-casey.business.site/

The Great House of Country
8 E. Main St.
Kim Groothuis
Casey, Illinois 62420
217-232-4037
greathouseofcountry@hotmail.com
Facebook

JJET Leasing, Inc
P.O. Box 70
Judy Bolin
(217)932-4533
bolin@bolininc.com

LIVE FREE by Laura
Natural Skin Care & Cleaning Products
515 E Main St
Laura Baston
217-276-5173
Lbaston5@gmail.com

Open Range Rentals, LLC
Custom tshirts, souvenirs, tanning beds
22 West Main St
Tawnya Self
217-932-5050
tself@blackhawkei.com
Facebook

Stifal Hardware Inc.
19 S. Central Ave.
Scott or Cheryl Stifal
(217)932-2719
scstifal@yahoo.com

Tee Shirt Connection
Souvenir and Tee Shirt shop
8 West Main St
Kyle Nickles
631-455-4807
teeshirtconnection@outlook.com
teeshirtconnection.com

Terra Cottage, LLC
Flower shop, plants & gifts
103 N. Central Ave.
Patti Daughhetee
(217) 932-6200
Terracottagellc@gmail.com
Facebook

Toy’s Auto Parts, Inc.
10 NE 1st St
PO Box 4
Jaymie Toy
812-709-3148

Lodging

Eighteen-Ninety Sleepover
14 S. Central Avenue
Casey, IL 62420
217-232-2959
1890sleepover@gmail.com
www.eighteen-ninetysleepover.com

Days Inn & Suites
933 N Route 49
Bobby Parilch
(217)932-2212
bobby@msccllc.com

Insurance

Shore-Murphy & Associates of Casey
508 N Route 49; PO Box 188
Heather Shaffner
(217) 932-2267
heather@shoremurphycasey.com
www.shoremurphycasey.com

Staley Insurance Agency
21 S Central Ave
Joanne Cochonour
(217) 932-5221
jmcoke45@yahoo.com
www.staleyinscasey.com

Banks

Casey State Bank
305-307 North Central Ave
Megan Peavler
(217) 932-2136
mpeavler@caseystatebank.com
www.caseystatebank.com

First Neighbor Bank, N.A.
918 IL-49 PO Box 369
Susan Sowers
(217) 932-4048
ssowers@firstneighbor.com
www.firstneighbor.com

Preferred Bank
P.O. Box 160
602 N Rt 49
Kathy Lewis
(217)932-2265
Klewis@preferred-bank.com
Preferred-bank.com

Professional Services

Blackhawk Engineering
Pipeline Inspection
20 Ashley Lane
Patti Daughhetee
217-686-4012
pdaughhetee@blackhawkei.com
www.blackhawkei.com

Bolin Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 70
Judy Bolin
(217) 932-4533
bolin@bolininc.com
www.bolininc.com

Edward Jones, Shane Todd, Investment Advisor
201 N Haughton Hwy, Greenup
PO Box 222
217-932-3464
Shane.todd@edwardjones.com
https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html

Garver Inc. Custom Cabinetry, Flooring
10234 N 230th Street
Dave Worby
(217) 932-2441
daveworby@garverinc.net
garverinc.net

Huisinga Grain Inc.
P.O. Box 235

Larsson, Woodyard & Henson, LLP
107 W Alabama
Megan Faulkner
(217)932-5241
mfaulkner@lwhcpa.com
https://www.lwhcpa.com

Live Wire Electric Inc.
3795 E 700th Road
Todd or Denise Whaley
(217) 932-4900
whaley65@wbnorriselectric.com

Mia Bella Salon
212 S. Central
Casey, IL 62420
217-932-2893
Tiffany Easton
4miabellasalon@gmail.com
Facebook

Presstime Graphics
6 W Cumberland St, Martinsville
217-382-3505
Casey Mason
http://www.presstime.com/

Norris Electric
8543 N. St. Hwy 130
Tim Bohnhoff
(618)783-8765
tbohnhoff@norriselectric.com

Shoaff & Vandeventer, LLC
Attorneys, Real Estate and Estate Planning
11 E Main St.
Cara Shoaff
217-609-0111
Sandvlaw.com

Snedecker Investment Services
104 W. Alabama
Rachel Snedeker
217-932-5911
csnedeker@woodburyfinancial.net

Stinson Chiropractic
409 N. Central
Dr. Aaron Stinson
217-932-5740
Aaronlt.stinson@gmail.com

Real Estate

Health Care

Casey Health Care Center
Long-Term Care facility
100 NE 15th St
Tiffany Boyett
217-932-5217
tmboyett@petersenhealthcare.net
https://www.petersenhealthcare.net/casey/

Heartland Nursing & Rehab
Long-Term Care facility
410 NW 3rd St
Penny Chrysler
217-932-4081
hladmin@wlcfirm.com

Sarah Bush Lincoln
934 North Route 49
Chris Kessler
217-821-0426
217-932-4061
ckessler@sblhs.org
www.sarahbush.org

Restaurants

The Big Dipper (Ice Cream shop)
13 W. Main St.
217-609-0801
Facebook

Casey Subway
935 N. State Hwy 49
Justin Johnson
217-994-9272

Dairy Queen
929 N. Route 49
Karen Henderson
(217)932-5734
caseydq43254@gmail.com

The Greathouse of Pizza
904 N. Rt. 49
Kim Groothuis
(217)932-2220
greathouseofcountry@hotmail.com
www.greathouseofpizza.com

McDonalds
940 N. Hwy 49
217-932-5999

Moonshine Store & Catering
6017 E 300th Rd, Martinsville
Lisa or Jackie Tuttle
618-569-9200
Moonshinestore1@gmail.com
www.moonshineillinois.com

Pizza Hut
927 N Route 49
Casey, IL 62420
217-932-5717
John or Vanessa Addis
rs033361@pizzahut.com
www.pizzahut.com

Richards Farm Restaurant
607 NE 13th Street
Michael Richards
(217) 932-5300
richardsfarmrestaurant@gmail.com
www.richardsfarm.com

Tetzel Prime
Pretzel & Snack Shoppe
5 & 7 S Central
Carlotta Athey
217-932-2913
Carlotta_82@hotmail.com

Whitling Whimsy
107 E Main St
217-609-0017
https://www.whitlingwhimsy.com/

Gas Stations

Casey's General Store
601 N Rt 49
(515) 965-6100 Ext. 3888
contributions@caseys.com

Grocery

Farm & Agriculture

Birkey’s Farm Store, Inc.
605 US Hwy 40
Ray R Moses
217-932-2116
rmoses@birkeys.com

Darad, Inc
209 NW 8th St.
Dale Huisinga, Jr.
Casey, Illinois 62420
217-932-5829
www.daradinc.com

Manufacturing

Fabco Manufacturing
Welding/Fabrication Shop
705 W Main St
PO Box 235
Dale Huisinga, Jr.
217-932-5829
dale@daradinc.com
tara@fabcomanufacturing.com

Automotive

Casey Classic Cars
Used Car Sales, Mechanics, Tires
26 West Main
Tawnya Self
217-932-2810
tself@blackhawkei.com
www.caseyclassiccars.com
Facebook

J&K Mitchell
Chevy • Buick • Chrysler
Dodge • Ram • Jeep
308 N. Central Ave.
Casey
217-932-2166
www.jkmitchell.com
Facebook

Jim's Auto Repair
1465 E. 550th Rd
Jill Thompson
(217)932-6685
jamesandjill@mmtcnet.com

Government/Not-For-Profit

Casey Historical Society
Patty Richards
217-932-5463
pattyrichards@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/60494922237

Casey In Action
Community Improvement Organization
PO Box 163
Howard Loftis
618-592-3869
hdloftis@fairpoint.net

Casey Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 396
Jay Markwell
(217) 932-4074
jaymarkwell@yahoo.com

Casey Popcorn Festival
101 E Harrison
Bernie Morgan
217-232-2676
bernardmorgan@mchsi.com
popcornfestival.net

Casey Township
104 E Adams Avenue
Carl Vernon
(217) 251-9806
c.vernon@joink.com
www.toi.org/caseytownship

Casey Township Library
307 E. Main St
Gretchen Murphy
217-932-3512
caseytownshiplibrary@gmail.com

Casey United Methodist Church
North Route 49
PO Box 365
217-932-5281
office@caseyumc.org
caseyumc.org

City of Casey
101 W Alabama
Jeremy Mumford, City Clerk
217-932-2700
www.cityofcaseyil.org